Last item for navigation
Staff

Office hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  (Excluding holidays)

Address:  39600 Atkinson Drive, Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Main school phone:  (586) 797-4400
Attendance line: (586) 797-4499

School fax:  (586) 797-4401
SACC phone: (586) 797-4440


PRINCIPAL

 

Hathcock

Shannon Hathcock

[email protected]

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

 


Mrs. Lisa Russo
Administrative Assistant
[email protected] 
 
Mrs. Ruby Chirco

Office Clerk

katrina.rubychirco@uticak12.org


Ms. Daniella Russo

Office Staff

 

Ms. Traci Wist

Health Para-Professional

Traci.Wist@uticak12.org

PRESCHOOL


Ms. Kim O'Keefe

Teacher
[email protected]

 

Mrs. Krista Lacoursiere

Assistant Teacher

 [email protected]

KINDERGARTEN


Mrs. Jennifer Conklin
 

Jennifer.Conklin@uticak12.org

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Klein

Melissa.Klein@uticak12.org


Mrs. Kimberly Carlson 

Kimberly.Carlson@uticak12.org


Ms. Amy Rozwadowski
 
[email protected]

FIRST GRADE

 

Mrs. Kristin Sears 

Kristin.sears@uticak12.org

 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Welke

[email protected]


Mrs. Kristen Sherrill
[email protected]

 

SECOND GRADE

 

 

Mrs. Shari Ritz

[email protected]


Ms. Casey Farr
Casey.Farr@uticak12.org




Mrs. Megan Yax

Megan.Yax@uticak12.org

THIRD GRADE


Mrs. Miranda DeVoogd         

[email protected]



Mrs. Lauren Sprow
[email protected]

 

Mrs. Emma Distelrath

Emma.Distelrath@uticak12.org

FOURTH GRADE


Mr. David Murray
              [email protected]


Ms. Jennifer Trupp

[email protected]

 

Mrs. Kristina Pradko 

kritina.pradko@uticak12.org

 

FIFTH GRADE

 


Mrs. Vesna Matovski
          [email protected]


Mr. Jaime Sheridan

[email protected]

 

SIXTH GRADE

 

 

Mrs.  Vachon
[email protected]



Mrs. Giera
         

[email protected]


Ms. Gretchen Kraatz

Gretchen.Kraatz@uticak12.org


 

SPECIALISTS

 

 

Mrs. Langlois

Music

[email protected]


Mrs. Beauvais

Media Center

[email protected]



Ms. Becky Wennerstrom
Art

Rebecca.wennerstrom@uticak12.org


Ms. Diane Prainito
Art

[email protected]

 

Mr. Nicholas Fugedi
Art

Nicholas.Fugedi@uticak12.org


Mr. Jason Baur

Physical Education

Jason.Baur@uticak12.org


Mrs.Aleece Tousignant

ISM

Aleece.Tousignant@uticak12.org



Mrs.Julie Busch

Literacy Coach

[email protected]

 


Mrs. Drita Ivezaj

ELL

[email protected]